Athletics » Coaches

Coaches

 
Athletic Director - Jacob Cobb - jacob.cobb@wilsonschoolsnc.net
 
Football Coach - Scott Smith - jeremy.smith@wilsonschoolsnc.net
 
Volleyball Coach - Melissa Hensley - melissa.hensley@wilsonschoolsnc.net
 
Boy's Soccer Coach - Jody Truett - jody.truett@wilsonschoolsnc.net
 
Cheerleading Coach - Camara Lyons - camara.lyons@wilsonschoolsnc.net
 
Boy's Basketball Coach - Vacant
 
Girl's Basketball Coach - Janice Gaeteno - janice.gaeteno@wilsonschoolsnc.net
 
Baseball Coach - Jacob Cobb - jacob.cobb@wilsonschoolsnc.net
 
Softball Coach - Shari Sammons - shari.sammons@wilsonschoolsnc.net
 
Girl's Soccer Coach - Jody Truett - jody.truett@wilsonschoolsnc.net
 
Cross Country Coach - Cheryl Gardner - cheryl.gardner@wilsonschoolsnc.net